Skip to content

Himachal Dharamshala/Pachhad Vidhan Sabha Live Counting | Winner Candidate Name List 2021

HP Bypoll result 2021 | Dharamshala election result live, Pachhad election result live, Winner List

UPDATE: BJP Leading on Both Seats. Stay Tuned for live updates

The live counting for 2 Vidhan sabha seats in Himachal has started. For Pachhad Vidhan sabha, counting of votes is underway at degree college Rajgarh & for Dharamshala Vidhan sabha seat, the live counting has started at Prayas Bhawan.

In this article, we are sharing the HP Vidhan Sabha Elections for Dharamshala & Pachhad Live vote counting updates. Once the counting finishes, we will share the final winning MLA Candidate names.

On 21st October 2021 i.e. on polling day 69% of voters participated in this festival of democracy.

For the above mentioned two assembly seats, 12 candidates are in the fray. Competition is directly between two major parties i.e Congress & BJP.

How to Check Dharamshala/Pachhad Election 2021 Live Vote Counting & Winner List

Right now, counting is underway. The initial results will be available very soon and updated right here. Although there are only seats, still it will be interesting to know if the mindset of voters has changed or not?

SeatWinning/Leading CandidateParty Name
Dharamshala Vishal NehriaBJP

To check the live vote counting for both of the seats (Dharamshala & pachhad) in HP Bypolls, you can use any of the methods given.

Here are the latest live updates:

[custom-twitter-feeds hashtag=”#Himachalelection”]

Check results from ECI Results Portal: Live information regarding Himachal & Pachhad election results can be obtained from the official election commission results portal.

HP Dharamshala/Pachhad Vidhan Sabha UP Chunav Live Counting & Winner List 2021

Here are the steps using which you can get the live updates regarding both Dharamshala & pachhad seats:

  • Visit the HP Election Commission portal
  • In the homepage itself, you will get live updates
  • Once the counting finishes, you will also know the names of winning candidates from each of the seats

We hope that now you know how to check live counting updates of Dharmashala & Pachhad Vidhan Sabha Bypoll seats. After the counting finishes, we will share the winning MLA names. For any query or suggestions, feel free to write us in the comments section below.

Last Updated on May 17, 2021 by

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now