Karnataka Gram Panchayat Election Result 2021 – Date, Live Counting, Winners Name List

Grama Panchayat Election Results Karnataka – Get Live Vote Counting Updates, Winner Candidates Name List December 2021

The two phased elections for Karnataka Gram Panchayat (Local Body) successfully completed on 27th December 2021. First phase elections completed successfully on 22 December for 3019 panchayats & 117 Taluks. In the second phase 2709 gram panchayats went for poll.

A total of 5700 Gram Panchayats out of 6004 panchayats across 30 Districts in Karnataka participated in these elections. A total of 2.92 Crore voters casted their vote for electing 92121 gram panchayats members.

Karnataka Panchayat election live result update 2021

Karnataka Grama Panchayat (GP) Election Result 2021

In this article, however, we are focusing on Karnataka GP Elections 2021 results. Let’s explore that –

The Gram Panchayats election results in Karnataka will be declared on 30th December 2021. As per the election commission notification, the counting of votes will start from 8:00 am onwards and by the end of the day, names of the winner candidates will be announced.

Gram Panchayat Chunav Results Declaration Date in Karnataka – 30th December 2021 (Today)

Counting of Votes started from – 8:00 am onwards

Posts for which winners will be declared – Gram Pradhan (Sarpanch), Gram panchayat (GP) Members

Checking Karnataka Panchayat Election Result Live Online | Vote Counting Updates & Winner Candidates Name List

Although in some panchayats, elected members were selected directly, still, there are lots of seats where the winners will be declared on the result date. During this corona time, most of the voters will be relying heaving on online modes for grama panchayat election result updates & news. In this particular section, we are discussing the various methods using which one can stay updated with the Live vote counting and ultimately know the winner & check complete name list.

GP Karnataka Election Result 2021 Live Updates on Karsec Portal

The state election commission’s portal known as Karsec has given all updates regarding the panchayat polls. It is expected that the live updates regarding the result will also be updated on the same portal. There is a dedicated section for panchayat polls in the official website. Here are steps one must follow to get live vote counting updates & winners name list :

  • Visit the Official Portal of Karnataka State Election commission i.e. Karsec
Karnataka Gram Panchayat Election Result 2021 - Date, Live Counting, Winners Name List
  • Now, on the left hand menu section, go to the “Rural Local Bodies” section, then select “Gram Panchayat” and finally “Notifications”
Karnataka Gram Panchayat Election Result 2021 - Date, Live Counting, Winners Name List
  • All Updates regarding the election can be accessed in this section.

Download Village Wise Winner Candidate Name List – Sarpanch (Gram Pradhan), Members Name List PDF

As mentioned before, counting starts from 8:00 am onwards and by the end of the day the winner names will be announced. For live updates best place is to visit the counting center. However, after the few hours of final result announcement, winner candidates list will be available at the KARSEC portal. So, all the interested people are advised to follow the steps given in the above section.

Don’t Miss:

What is the result declaration date of Karnataka Gram Panchayat (GP) election?

The result gets declared on 30th December 2021.

When will the counting of votes start?

The vote counting starts from 8:00 am onwards on 30th December 2021.

From where can voters download the winner candidates name list?

The State election commission portal of Karnataka also known as KARSEC is responsible for providing election updates. You can easily get the village wise winner candidates name list at the official portal.