Skip to content

KMC Wardwise Winner List 2021 (TMC) – Download Names PDF Kolkata Municipal Corporation Live Result

Kolkata Municipal Corporation Election Result 21 December 2021 released, View All Wards Winners Name List (TMC, BJP) & PDF Download

According to State Election commission officials, the incumbent Trinamool Congress (TMC) looked ready to retain control in KMC for the third time, with its candidates leading in 112 wards and capturing 13 of the 13 seats that went to votes, while BJP nominees were ahead in five wards. The counting of votes started from 8:00 am onwards.

At 8 a.m., the counting of votes for 144 wards of the Kolkata Municipal Corporation (KMC) commenced.

Ward Wise KMC Election Result 2021

As you know there are a total of 144 wards. Below is the winner list :

(We are updating this list continuously, so keep refreshing for the latest updates)

Ward number 117 Amit Singh, TMC
Ward number 82 TMC candidate Firhad Hakim leading
Ward number 57 Jiban Saha, TMC candidate wins
Ward number 58 TMC’s Sandipan Shaha wins
Ward number 73 TMC’s Kajuri Banerjee wins
Ward number 79 TMC’s Ram Payare Ram wins
Ward number 119 Kakoli Bag, TMC
Ward number 88 Mala Roy
Ward number 85 Debashis Kumar
Ward number 11 Atin Ghosh, TMC
Ward number 13 Anindya Routh, TMC
Ward Number 22 BJP candidate Meena Devi Purohit wins
Ward number 23 BJP candidate leading
Ward number 41 BJP candidate leading
Ward number 42 BJP candidate ahead of others
Ward number 50 BJP candidate Sajal Ghosh leading
Ward number 45 Congress candidate Santosh Pathak wins
Ward number 103 CPI (M) leader leading
Ward number 140 TMC’s Abu Mohammed Tarique wins
Ward number 65 TMC candidate Nibedita Sarkar registers victory
Ward number 67 TMC’s Bijan Lal Mukherjee wins
Ward number 86 Saurav Basu, son of state minister and senior TMC leader Chandrima Bhattacharya, wins.
Ward number 108 TMC’s Sushanta Kumar Ghosh wins
Ward number 109 TMC’s Ananya Bandyopadhyay  wins
Ward number 115 TMC candidate Ratna Sur
Ward number 116 TMC leader Krishna Singh registered victory
Ward number 117 TMC’s Amit Singh wins.
Ward number 118 TMC leader Tarak Singh wins.

Ward Wise Kolkata Municipal Corporation KMC Winner Names | TMC List PDF Download

If you are interested in downloading the whole list of winners as a pdf file, you may get it by following these steps:

  • Visit the Official State Election Commission, SEC West Bengal Portal
  • Then, click on the link that says “Municipal General Elections 2021- KMC” Link
  • This opens up a new page where you can see the district-wise result.
KMC Wardwise Winner List 2021 (TMC) - Download Names PDF Kolkata Municipal Corporation Live Result


Last Updated on December 21, 2021 by Hindi Yojana Team

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now