Skip to content

NREGA Job Card List 2024-25: Check Online State Wise MGNREGA Card Apply

Looking to check your name in NREGA 2024 List? Follow these steps to get your hands on the latest MGNREGA job card list. View the whole list online or download a pdf to check later on your phone or PC.

Department updates the NREGA List now and then. The latest NREGA Job card list 2024 is available online to view and download. Residents of any state can follow the steps to check names in the new MGNREGA 2024 Job card list.

New NREGA List 2023

The new NREGA List is available on the National Rural Employment Department’s official website. The central government introduced this scheme to help underprivileged families in India secure their livelihoods. It provides job cards to disadvantaged families.

This article covers the NREGA’s highlights, objectives, features, and eligibility criteria. Additionally, you can download the latest beneficiary list from our website or submit an application form!

NREGA Job Card List 2024

A Job Card is an identification card issued to every family whose adult member has applied for work under the Mahatma Gandhi NREGA and indicated a willingness to work in casual manual labour. Job Cardholders are eligible for 100 days of casual physical labour.

According to the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act of 2005, beneficiaries must possess a Job card issued by the Gram Panchayat’s responsible authority. All applicants who applied for the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (MGNREGA) Job Application will be placed on the list. You can view a list of all the people in our province/village/village online using NREGA Job Card List 2024.

Check Name in MGNREGA List

Name NREGA Job Card List 2024
DepartmentMinistry Of Rural Development, Government of India
Scheme Name MGNREGA Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act
Beneficiariesunderprivileged families of the state
Major Benefit100 days Work
ObjectiveTo provide Jobs 
Name of StateAll India

Features of NREGA Job Card

Some of the key features of the job card are as follows:

  • The Ministry of Rural Development is responsible for preparing work cards for impoverished citizens in all states, which can be downloaded or viewed on the official website of the MNREGA.
  • Using NREGA Job Card List 2024, you can view an online list of all residents in your area/village. MNREGA is open to citizens whose names appear on the NREGA list.
  • The Job Card List contains information about a person’s employment history, such as the duration of their employment, the fixed term of their employment, and the type of work offered.
  • This beneficiary list applies to states and territories.

NREGA Job Card Key Statistics

Active workers15.19 Cr
Assets created to date6.05 Cr
Person days generated 2022-23248.8 Cr
DBT transactions 2022-2338.04 Cr
Household benefitted from 2022-236.51Cr
Individual category works 2022-232.04 Cr

Don’t Miss:

Download NREGA Job Card List 2024 Online

To download the NREGA Job card List, applicants need to follow the below-given steps:

  • Corresponding to your state name, use the given link
  • This opens up the website’s homepage.
  • Then select the Financial Year, District, Block, and Panchayat.
  • Hit the Proceed Button
NREGA Job Card List 2024-25: Check Online State Wise MGNREGA Card Apply
  • Now, the NREGA Job Card List will appear according to your district, region, and panchayat.
  • Look for your name in the list and click on your Job card Number.

Apply for NREGA Job Card Online

To register for the NREGA, applicants need to follow the below-given steps:

  • Open up the Official Website of the NREGA
  • Under the Gram Panchayat section, click on the Data Entry option.
  • Select your state name from the list.
  • Now, enter the asked details, which are:
    • District
    • Panchayat
    • Block
    • User ID
    • Financial Year
  • Now enter the captcha code and click on the Login button.
  • Once logged in, click on the Registration & Job Card option.
  • Now, fill in the form with all the required details like applicant name, gender, age, village, family head name, class, house number, date of registration, etc.
  • Click on the Save button and upload a passport-size photograph of the applicant.
  • Finally, click on the submit button to complete the application process.

Steps to Download the NREGA Job Card Mobile App

To download the NREGA job card mobile app, the applicant needs to follow the below-given steps:

  • Open up the Google Play Store app on your smartphone.
  • Search for NREGA Services mobile app 
  • Click on the first result and install the app
  • Finally, the NREGA mobile app will be downloaded on your smartphone.

State Wise NREGA Job Card List 2024

The state-wise NREGA job card list 2025 is given in the table below:

StateState Wise NREGA Job Card List 2022
Andhra PradeshView Here
Andaman & NicobarView Here
Arunachal PradeshView Here
AssamView Here
BiharView Here
ChandigarhView Here
ChhattisgarhView Here
Dadra & Nagar HaveliView Here
Daman & DiuView Here
GoaView Here
GujaratView Here
HaryanaView Here
Himachal PradeshView Here
Jammu KashmirView Here
JharkhandView Here
KarnatakaView Here
KeralaView Here
LakshadweepView Here
Madhya PradeshView Here
MaharashtraView Here
ManipurView Here
MeghalayaView Here
MizoramView Here
NagalandView Here
OdishaView Here
Puducherry (UT)View Here
PunjabView Here
RajasthanView Here
SikkimView Here
Tamil NaduView Here
TripuraView Here
Uttar PradeshView Here
UttarakhandView Here
West BengalView Here
TelanganaView Here
LadakhView Here

Steps to Register Grievance/ File Complaint

To register grievance, applicants need to follow the below-given steps:

  • To begin, visit the National Rural Employment Guarantee Act’s official website.
  • The website’s homepage will appear on the screen.
  • Now, under the section on Public Complaints.
  • A new page will open, prompting you to select a state.
Register Grievance
  • To file a lodge grievance, click on the Lodge Grievance link.
  • On the screen, a new page will appear.
  • Select your state now.
  • Following that, complete all required fields such as District Name, Block Name, Village Name, and Complaint Information.
  • At this point, click the Save button.
  • You will receive a reference number after clicking the save button.
  • Maintain a record of the reference number for future use.

Steps to Check Redressal of Grievance

To verify the resolution of a grievance, applicants must follow the steps outlined below:

  • To begin, visit the National Rural Employment Guarantee Act’s official website.
  • The website’s homepage will appear on the screen.
  • Click on the check redressal of grievance option under the fall diameter section.
  • On the screen, a new page will appear.
  • Input your unique reference number
  • At this point, click the Proceed button.
  • Once you click the Proceed button, the complaint details will appear on the screen.

Last Updated on February 21, 2024 by Hindi Yojana Team

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now